OCR-D is you and me

Contact

Contact person:

Elisabeth Engl Project coordination OCR-D Duke August Library Wolfenbüttel engl[at]hab.de

Substitution:

Andrea Opitz Deputy head of department New Media, Digital Library Duke August Library opitz[at]hab.de

Dr. Johannes Mangei Deputy Director of the Herzog August Library Head of Department New Media, Digital Library Duke August Library mangei[at]hab.de

Managers

Dr. Johannes Mangei Duke August Library Wolfenbüttel mangei[at]hab.de

Dr. Alexander Geyken Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities in Berlin geyken[at]bbaw.de

Reinhard Altenhöner State Library of Berlin Prussian Cultural Heritage reinhard.altenhoener[at]sbb.spk-berlin.de

Dr. Rainer Stotzka Karlsruhe Institute of Technology rainer.stotzka[at]kit.edu

Staff

Elisabeth Engl Project Coordinator Duke August Library Wolfenbüttel engl[at]hab.de

Matthias Boenig Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities in Berlin ocrd[at]bbaw.de

Konstantin Baierer Berlin State Library - Prussian Cultural Heritage konstantin.baierer[at]sbb.spk-berlin.de

Clemens Neudecker Berlin State Library - Prussian Cultural Heritage clemens.neudecker[at]sbb.spk-berlin.de

Volker Hartmann Karlsruhe Institute of Technology /Steinbuch Centre for Computing volker.hartmann[at]kit.edu

Former Managers

Dr. Thomas Stäcker Duke August Library Wolfenbüttel staecker[at]hab.de

Dr. Markus Brantl Bavarian State Library Munich markus.brantl[at]bsb-muenchen.de

Former participants

Elisa Herrmann Duke August Library Wolfenbüttel elisa.herrmann[at]hab.de

Kay-Michael Würzner Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities in Berlin ocrd[at]bbaw.de

Ajinkya Prabhune Karlsruhe Institute of Technology ajinkya.prabhune[at]kit.edu

Sebastian Mangold Bavarian State Library Munich sebastian.mangold[at]bsb-muenchen.de

Scientific Advisory Board

The project is counseled by a scientific advisory board, which is consituted by the following persons at the moment:

Crane, Gregory (Leipzig University)

Kaiser, Max (Austrian National Library)

Köhler, Joachim (Fraunhofer IAIS)

Meyer, Sebastian (SLUB Dresden)

Mühlberger, Günther (University of Innsbruck)

Schulz, Klaus (LMU Munich – CIS)

Strötgen, Robert (TU Braunschweig)